How exciting?

AWM is now self-hosted!

I’m so pleased about this but it means that I now have to redirect you wonderful people to my new site – now I am trying to do this automatically but everything seems to be a challenge for me at the moment! Within about an hour of buying my account I was freaking out and sending messages to my friend – I wanted a refund because it didn’t work!!!

Thankfully, it was just me and I hadn’t wasted my hard-earned cash!

I have self-hosted before, just I went with a different host and I panicked. As it appears, this host is in fact better than my old host and much easier to use so I am thrilled.

Onwards and upwards for Aspiring Warrior Mum!

So check-out the new look and if I could ask my wonderful followers who have started to follow me over the last two weeks to subscribe to www.aspiringwarriormum.com just in case the redirection isn’t working properly?

Have a great weekend and look out for tomorrow’s post.  If you’ve missed any of my posts over the last couple of weeks, it’s the perfect time to skip back and check them out (as I was capable of importing my WordPress account without freaking, lol)!

Janet

🙂

Leave a Reply

